Board of Directors

The Raintree Homeowners’ Association (RHOA) is served by our all volunteer seven member Board of Directors (Board) who serve three year terms. The terms are staggered so that two-to-three positions are up for re-election on an annual basis. The currently elected board is listed below:

2016 Board of Directors

President: Ashley Anderson (2017)
Vice President: Alex Weyers (2019)
Treasurer: Eiman Abdalla (2017)
Secretary: Richard Sun (2019)
Member: Gerry Andrianopoulos (2019)
Member: Kris Tedford (2018)
Member: Vanessa Gomez (2018)